CONTACT US



Resource Reception

For all general inquiries and information please call:

604 684-5307 ext. 100

reception@qmunity.ca

Administration

Executive Director
Dara Parker
604 684-5307

Program Manager
Catarina Moreno
604 684-5307 ext. 105
programs@qmunity.ca

Operations and Development Manager
Kevin Keystone
604 684-5307 ext. 102
kevin.keystone@qmunity.ca

Address:
QMUNITY, 1170 Bute Street
Vancouver, BC   V6E 1Z6

Education+Outreach

Resource Coordinator
Carmen Moctezuma
604 684-5307 ext. 115
resource@qmunity.ca

Education+Outreach Community Developer
Robin Parry
604 684-5307 ext. 112
education@qmunity.ca

Communications Coordinator
Daniela Gardea
604 684-5307 ext. 101
communications@qmunity.ca

Gab Youth

Lucas Wilson
604 684-5307 ext. 108
lucas.wilson@qmunity.ca

Ayesha Ismail-Kanani
604 684-5307 ext. 107
ayesha.kanani@qmunity.ca

Lau Mehes
604 684-5307 ext. 107
lau.mehes@qmunity.ca

Generations

Generations Coordinator
Bonnie O’Sullivan
604 684-8449
generations@qmunity.ca

Address:
Suite 610 – 1033 Davie Street
Fax: 604-684-5309

Mailing Address:
QMUNITY, 1170 Bute Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 1Z6

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Coordinator
Dana Schindel
604 684-5307 ext. 109
volunteers@qmunity.ca

QMUNITY is open Monday through Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Note: Some groups access QMUNITY beyond regularly staffed hours.