Meet The Team

Anoop Gill

She/Her/Hers

Co-Executive Director, Programs & Services

anoop.gill@qmunity.ca

Tracy London

She/Her/Hers

Co-Executive Director, Education & Engagement

tracy.london@qmunity.ca

Michael Robach

He/Him/His

Manager, Communications & Development

michael.robach@qmunity.ca

Jeylan

She/Her/Hers

Operations Manager

operations@qmunity.ca

Han Hugessen

They/He

Youth Program Specialist

youth@qmunity.ca

Courtney Dieckbrader

She/Her/Hers

Seniors Program Specialist

seniors@qmunity.ca

Kole Lawerence

He/Him/His

Counselling and Support Services Coordinator

kole.lawrence@qmunity.ca

Chelsey Blair

She/They

Volunteers Coordinator

volunteer@qmunity.ca

Adrian Lavesque

He/They

Indigenous Outreach Coordinator

adrian.levesque@qmunity.ca

Hollis Schmidt

He/Him/His

Education Program Coordinator

hollis.schmidt@qmunity.ca

Tamara Touma

They/Them/Theirs

Graphics & Communications Specialist

communications@qmunity.ca

Syd Gill

She/Her/Hers

Communications & Fundraising Assistant

syd.gill@qmunity.ca

Alex DeForge

They/Them/Theirs

Coordinator, Social Impact & Provincial Services

alex.deforge@qmunity.ca

Casey McCabe

They/Them/Theirs

Employment Case Manager, PRISM Employment Support Services Program

casey.mccabe@qmunity.ca

Ky Besaw

He/They

Employment Case Manager, PRISM Employment Support Services Program

ky.besaw@qmunity.ca

Rae Goodridge

She/They

Admin and Outreach Coordinator, PRISM Employment Support Services Program

rae.goodridge@qmunity.ca

Lior Ben Avraham

He/Him/His

Clinical Supervisor

counsellingsupervisor@qmunity.ca

Sam Porta

They/She

BBB Program Coordinator

bbb@qmunity.ca

Share this: